Contact

Contact

Festival Committee

  • Chair Person: Kevin Wilson – chair@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Treasurer: Pete Smith – treasurer@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Publicity: Barry Cox – publicity@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Walks: Colin Craddock – routes@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Sales: Ian Rooney – sales@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Entertainment: Tom and Margaret Winskill – events@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Website & Social Media: Viki Hess – web@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • WaW: Kevin Wilson – waw@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Town Council: Ivis Thompson – town_council@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk
  • Grants & Sponsors: Jude Holden – sponsors@corshamwalkingfestival.org.uk

Please contact the above via their respective email address – thank you.